Long Live Pokemon
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Attacked by a Pack of Poochyenna

2 posters

Go down

Attacked by a Pack of Poochyenna Empty Attacked by a Pack of Poochyenna

Post  Rika Hill Wed Apr 04, 2012 11:26 pm

I was walking with my new Tepig. I was enjoying life for the first time in a long time. It was the first time since I could even remember. I heard a sound approaching but I didn't think much of it until a Poochyenna appeared in front of me it growled at me. I would have kicked it but then I remembered I was a trainer now and kicking Pokemon would not be okay. I, instead, sent Tepig out to it and said, "Tepig, use Tackle!" Tepig charged at the Poochyenna and slammed its body into it. The Poochyenna was knocked back a couple of feet and whimpered. It then howled and like seven other Poochyenna came out of the surrounding bushes. They Growled at us and then charged at me attacking both my Tepig and me. I tried to fight hard against them but eventually I was overpowered and I was knocked unconscious. My Tepig laid right next to me fainted as well.

Rika Hill
Admin

https://long-live-pokemon.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Attacked by a Pack of Poochyenna Empty Re: Attacked by a Pack of Poochyenna

Post  Dante Weber Wed Apr 04, 2012 11:53 pm